BEST WAY TO CLEAN TILE

petak, 28.10.2011.

HOW TO CLEAN AND ORGANIZE YOUR HOME : HOW TO CLEAN AND


How to clean and organize your home : Clean ram free : House cleaning business checklist.



How To Clean And Organize Your Home





how to clean and organize your home
















how to clean and organize your home - NeatDesk Desktop




NeatDesk Desktop Scanner and Digital Filing System


NeatDesk Desktop Scanner and Digital Filing System



NeatDesk is a high-speed desktop scanner and digital filing system that enables you to scan receipts, business cards and documents all in one batch. The patented technology identifies and extracts the important information—and automatically organizes it for you. Transform receipts into expense reports, business cards into address book contacts and create searchable PDF files from any document. Export information to PDF, Excel , Quicken , QuickBooks , TurboTax and more. Scan three paper types on both sides with one push of a button.










85% (13)





Make your home a nest.




Make your home a nest.





Make your home a nest.
Check out my bird nest! I created it with free form sewing using bits of this and that. (Always save those wonderful little scraps of ribbons ,tulle, lace, ravels etc!) I keep a sack by my sewing machine and put all my scraps in it to re-purpose in to a fun piece!)
I used a piece of muslin underneath and machine sewed the pieces randomly in a
circular pattern.
I then switched to hand sewing and added a fabric transfer bird and sewed some more
strings, threads, and fibers around her. I further embellished the nest with
beads, buttons, and little nature items such as twigs and mosses.
I think I will put her on an art quilt piece soon as I find all the right things
to go with her!
Laurie Dorrell











Your my rock




Your my rock





This was a difficult shot to get,i wanted these to weed covered rocks being the biggest in this area, the problem was getting low enough to capture them and have a nice colourful sky as a backdrop. I then set my tripod to it`s lowest hieght and kneeled in the weed to frame it up .I set F4 and adjusted my focus points on the rocks so as to throw off the surrounding area . I considered a tight crop on the two rocks which would be nice but i love my colourful skies , so there it is it`s what I like.
Please View Large for the detail









how to clean and organize your home








how to clean and organize your home




Your True Home: The Everyday Wisdom of Thich Nhat Hanh: 365 days of practical, powerful teachings from the beloved Zen teacher






Bringing the energy of true presence into our lives really does change things for the better—and all it takes is a little training. This treasury of 365 gems of daily wisdom from one of the most beloved Buddhist teachers of our age is a help and support for anyone who wants to train to meet every moment of life with 100 percent attention. Thich Nhat Hanh shows how practicing mindfulness can transform every area of our lives—and how its benefits radiate beyond us to affect others and the whole, larger world.










See also:

cleaning canine teeth

best way to clean a stainless steel sink

sparkle cleaning company

how to clean inside car windows

how to clean a glass table

how to clean dvd disc

how to clean a kabuki brush



28.10.2011. u 11:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST WAY TO CLEAN TILE

best way to clean tile, use of vinegar for cleaning, how to clean system of weed